Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September – autumn term starts

Monday 26 to Friday 30 October – closed for half term

Thursday 17 December Рlast day of autumn term 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January – spring term starts

Monday 15 to Friday 19 February – closed for half term

Thursday 1 April – last day of spring term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – summer term starts

Monday 3 May – closed for May bank holiday

Monday 31 May to Tuesday 8 June – closed for half term

Monday 19 July – last day of summer term